Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Had a issue with my Ram truck and Rob got me in right away! Super friendly and very professional staff!! I WISHED I would of bought from them in the first place, lesson learned. Will gladly do business with, BEST Dealership in Ohio !!!! 😉

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great sales team, even though we had a new sales associate, she did a great job and if she did not know the answer she went and found it. Great working with Brittany, the Sales Manager and the rest of the team. Very excited about the new Jeep Gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We were looking for a 2nd vehicle & found a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium. Test drove it and I thought it had a rumbling feeling & asked to check the tires & alignment before purchase. Much to my surprise they replaced all the tires & realigned them 2 times to make sure the vehicle ran properly before we picked it up!! Awesome customer service & fast!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Brittany Jackson was amazing! She worked hard to make the deal happen! She even took time to entertain our 3yr old twins while we signed papers! We appreciated that added touch! Thank you Brittany! One of the other salesman for us out on our test drive while she was finishing with another customer. He was super nice and efficient! Teamwork helped us move the process along. I cannot recall his name unfortunately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We had a nice experience buying our vehicle. The staff was kind and professional. Brittany J. Helped us find the right auto for our needs. She was a pleasure and made us feel like family. I'm not tech savvy and Brittany took the time to teach me a bit about the dings and whistles of our new vehicle. I have already mentioned to others that they should pay a visit and ask for Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I recently bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado 2500 from Brittany Jackson. I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase and friendliness of her! She’s great definately a nice vehicle and the sales department has a great sales rep! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great customer service and straight forward deals! I live two hours and forty-five minutes away from this dealer and I made the journey to purchase my dream truck. I found a truck that I was interested in on their website and emailed them to see if it was still available. Long story short, I pulled into the parking lot and it was parked outside the front doors with my name written on a sign that was hanging from the rear view mirror! The staff, especially Brittany Jackson, went above and beyond to make my dream come true. The process was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Brittany Jackson is a diamond in the rough! She will go over and above to help you. I was looking at a vehicle and she had everything ready last minute for me, from the test drive, questions, and financing. She made everything so easy and non stressful. I recommend everyone to go to Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and see Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Brittany did her absolute best to get meand my wife the car with all the luxury we wanted at the price we could afford thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My husband and I had the best experience we have ever had buying a car ! Brittany Jackson was prompt and reliable and got me in my dream wrangler and we were in and out in 2 hours !! I will definitely go back to her !! Thank you Brittany for a great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Shout out to DJ and Kane for a great car buying experience! I appreciate your timeliness, commitment to your customers, and positive attitudes. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great experience on 1/9. We were in and out within an hour with a new vehicle. No haggling and very fair on trade. DJ and his colleague Jake? were awesome and teamed up up to get us on the road in an expedited manner. Teamwork was great especially during a busy time at the dealership. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very pleased with our purchase. Brittany was great!! Great price. Not high pressure sales. We will definitely recommend Brittany and the dealership to others. Love our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Findlay Chrysler does consistently good work on my vehicles. They do it at a very acceptable pace and price. I have gone there for years and plan on continuing. However, the appointment scheduling system has gone down hill and become very frustrating. I just wanted a standard oil change, inspection, and anything else that is on my cars schedule for consumable concern. I picked what I thought was the selection for this online, and after submitting, immediately got an email that my selected date/time was for consultation and not for actually doing the work. I then called Findlay Chrysler, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Friendly service, easy transaction, good price, fair deal. Would happily deal with again. The rest of these words are simply to make up the 25 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great sales people. Kevin is super to work with thanks you you guys have a good day and I’ll see you soon thanks again thanks to all the people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My wife and I have been getting our vehicles serviced at Findlay Chrysler for 30 years and it’s nice to be recognized and greeted by name as soon as we walk in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

It was nice to meet DJ and do business with him. He was professional and personable. He made the purchase of my car a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The process was straightforward and the staff was very friendly. We are enjoying the vehicle and the 434 mile drive was worth it. The dealership was clean and they had a large selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great experience good dealership great people to work with did a great job getting deal done very happy with the purchase lee Thompson did a great job understanding what we wanted and he got it done thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great experience. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and welcoming. I wouldn't want to buy from anyone other than Brittany Jackson. She's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Brittany Jackson did an awesome job and answering all my questions and getting back with me very promptly with answers and any concerns I’ll definitely be going back to her and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Very nice dealership, my sales consultant Brittany was very nice and did a great job. Very easy to work with and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

What a delight it was working with Brittany, when we recently bought our Honda CRV. She was very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond to make our purchase a pleasant experience. Everyone else we dealt with, were also happy and polite. Won't hesitate to look here again, if we are ever after another vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I have always had a great experience with this dealership. No problems. No issues. Will return again for my vehicle service needs. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Easy to talk to, he understands how every day life is for people. Treats every one with respect. Will make some sort of deal with you to have your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great,smooth and simple process. I hate buying cars and I found this particular one painless. working with Brittany was like going in and seeing a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Had a good experience. The sales staff was pleasant to work with, the truck was priced fairly, and I am very pleased with the truck now that I have it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Brittany was a very kind and excellent sales rep. She was quick to work and easy we were in and out with no issues. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Ryan was very professional and the deal was great. I would recommend this salesperson and the dealership if your looking for a vehicle. Could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Brittany at Findlay Chrystler. Never did I feel pressured to buy anything. She was very knowledgeable & patience & worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Ram 2500 from Findlay Chrysler. They gave me a good deal on my trade in, and the truck I bought was great. All the staff of Findlay Chrysler that I dealt with was very nice and easy to work with. Brittany Jackson was my salesperson, and she was very nice, helpful, and easy to do business with. The sales process was quick and painless, which was important to me because I drove 170 miles to Findlay from Cincinnati because they had the exact truck I wanted in stock. I would highly recommend Findlay Chrysler and Brittany Jackson in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

It was a great experience. Ryan was great. Fast friendly service. Love my Jeep. I would come back again and again. Awesome awesome awesome awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Rick Duffman absolutely knocked it out of the park!!!! Very knowledgeable and personable. We honestly had a really great time throughout this whole process and left with the jeep of our dreams!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Quick and efficient. They were laid back and very helpful. We would use them again. Very friendly staff. It was a pretty nice car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Great place to get a vehicle. They try to work with you, no matter the situation to provide the best outcome. Brittany is awesome and I'd recommend her service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

This was my first time buying a car, and it was a great experience! They made me feel comfortable and Ryan made it all happen! Couldn’t have asked for anything better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I literally drove from NJ to take advantage of a great deal I found online. Brittany Jackson was great, easiest deal I ever made. Brittany had all of my paperwork and vehicle ready for when I arrived at 9 AM. Following the test drive, I was signed and on my way back to NJ by 10:30 am. Throughout the entire process I was in contact with a few people who answered specific questions I had regarding my trip. Great team effort on all fronts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Thank you Findlay Chrysler...and a special thank you to Ryan Lunn. He made the process of buying our new vehicle very smooth and pleasant. We will gladly recommend your dealership and especially Ryan Lunn, to anyone who is interested in a great vehicle, at a terrific price point! Thank you again Ryan... and thank you for your service to our great Nation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Brittany and the team did a great job. No pressure, no frustration, just a great deal on my new-to-me truck! Will definitely be back and will be sending my family for another vehicle soon. Thank you everyone at Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bought a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Saturday 10/31/2020. My sales person was Brittany Jackson. It was a joy to deal with her. Probably one of my best experiences in buying a used vehicle. She was professional, polite and a bit of a jokester which made it a very relaxed interaction. I would highly recommend the dealership and strike a deal with Brittany. Dwight Kramer Sycamore, OH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Brittany Jackson is the salesperson you want to do business with. I contacted her because I saw numerous positive reviews that mentioned her name. I bought a truck from 1,700 miles away and she was exceptional. Took care of me from my initial contact through the truck being picked up for delivery. She was easy to contact and stayed in touch through the whole process. Call and ask for Brittany. You will be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The dealership was nice and everyone was helpful and kind. Brittany was the one to help me get my ram and she helped me get what i wanted. Brittany help me walk out of there with my new ram and I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great service, and I loved getting updates via text message to keep me updated. So much easier to answer while working than a phone call. I am happy with the service I was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Brittany, was very honest from the beginning and tried her hardest to get us into something within our preference. Everyone was welcoming and nice. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The sales staff top to bottom was outstanding, especially our salesman Jeremy Chetister, who found the truck we wanted, at the price we wanted, which was not an easy task. We have bought trucks from Findlay/Chrysler for the last 20years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I'd definitely buy from here again in the future, even though it's a 3 hour drive from me. Brittany was wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I came up to Findlay from the Dayton area. After months of shopping for a truck, 100’s trucks, on line and actually dealerships, I called for an appointment with Ryan Lunn. I explained my search and what I wanted. The price of the truck was the best I had found and wanted to leave with the vehicle. He assured me we would work it out. I rented a car for the trip up and left with the new truck!!! My patients and research paid off. I would make the 1 1/2 hour drive again. Thanks Ryan!! He was kind enough to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great guy very informative and professional. Would recommend him and Findlay to anybody in the market for a vehicle. You cannot beat there prices and service. Thank a million guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Fantastic experience buying my first car from a dealership. Brittany was a blessing! Good pricing, quick, easy, worked with me to find the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Exceptional customer service! Ask for Brittany Jackson. Great experience! Staff was very friendly and worked to find the right vehicle that met my needs. Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Awesome to work with. Ryan was very good to work with. Vehicle was prepped and ready to go. Price was right and quick financing. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Brittany Jackson was great, very friendly and pleasant. Bought a 2017 Ram and have been happy with it so far. The vehicle increased in price from the day before by a few hundred dollars. They were willing to accept the previous day's price but would not negotiate any lower. Unfortunately, that is the new standard in the used vehicle market. The dealership was very clean and the distancing/Covid measures where more than adequate. Country roads nearby with very little traffic are great for test driving a vehicle you are not used to driving. The reason for the 4/5 stars is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Brittany Jackson was wonderful as soon as we walked in the door! She made the process so quick and easy, we really appreciated her help! She was able to find us a car that fit our family needs and also fit our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I just bought my second vehicle from this dealership! My salesperson, Brittany Jackson, was once again amazing! She helped me look and look till I found the exact car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The sales person Britany was very helpful in getting things done and they went out of the way to make it work. Thank you, Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Very fast service and very friendly people. Will recommend to other people. Good pricing on used vehicles. Was treated with the up most respect. Couldn't have asked for better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Excellent! Friendly staff, clean building, nice selection of vehicles. I found my new vehicle online, set up an appointment, test drove it, bought it that evening. Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram helped me out with getting into a nicer newer vehicle. DJ was very helpful! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Quick and painless purchase. Huge truck inventory. I told Lee what I was looking for. The staff worked hard and stayed late to make my deal just what I wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Excellent service, short wait times. Great experience. Highly recommend Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler did an awesome job explaining my service results and what to expect during my wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Wonderful experience with Brittany in purchasing our new used Explorer! Everything went smoothly from first scheduling a test drive, and then a second to the closing paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Brittany Jackson is all you have to say when you are buying a car. She was extremely helpful and displayed the enthusiasm of excellent teammate. We purchased a 2018 Jeep wrangler Sahara and were really impressed. Keep up the superior work and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

My experience at Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was excellent. from the first time I walked in, and when I walked out with the keys of the Chevrolet Cruze I purchased. Brittany Jackson was very professional in her work, in how she worked with me. sales people extremely helpful. Brittany Jacksons professionalism was very well appreciated. Thank you Brittany Jackson . Isadore E. Bustamante

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Brittany Jackson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great to work with. She was able to get me the vehicle I was looking for from another lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Brittany Jackson was great to work with. She made the process of buying my vehicle rather easy! She was very helpful and helped me get a great deal on a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Brittany Jackson was great to work with. It took a little work, but she was able to help me get a good deal on a great truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Brittany Jackson was a pleasure to work with. She made the process of buying and trading in my vehicle flow rather smoothly. I am a person that cringes at the thought that if I get a salesman that is pushy, I'll just leave but that did not happen thanks to Brittany's great attitude and her sense that made me feel like a friend and not just a sale. The only thing I was disappointed about was I was not given a spare key which should be provided with every purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

My sales lady was Brittany. Excellent sense of leadership, didn’t waste my time, honest, and had everything ready when I arrived. 100% meet my customer service expectations again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Very helpful with answering my question and knowledgeable about my vehicle have a great customer service Representation, great listening and response skills Thanks DJ for the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The staff was amazing. They helped me get the new truck I wanted and even lowered my payments! Brittany was awesome and did a great job! She listened to my wants and got it! Thanks Brittany!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Brittany Jackson was so helpful. Very quick to find my dream truck! Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my tough questions I had and some!! I will be sending friends and family to her that are in the market for a new vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

The salesman was very professional and courteous. The process to buy the truck went very smooth and quick. Overrall the whole process was very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I recently purchased a beautiful Mercedes-Benz, SL Class 550 from Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The Findlay team showed great professionalism and they took great care of me. My main praise goes to my salesperson, Ryan Lunn. He went to extraordinary lengths to answer all my many questions, get to me all the information I needed in order to make the best decision, and to help me through the whole process that led to me now having that stunning car in my possession. Ryan was not only very easy and enjoyable to work with, but it was obvious that he really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Ryan was AWESOME!!! What a great buying experience I had. I recommend both him and the dealership. I will travel the 45 mile next time I need a vehicle just to work with Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

DJ was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I love the new Ram truck. Five star experience. My dog Huckleberry loves it too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Ryann Lunn was amazing to work with and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. He went above and beyond for me and was extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Good guy. Honest and friendly. Very professional but relatable. I look forward to dealing with him in the future if need be. Thanks and see you then!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

We had a pretty great experience with Ryan, and the entire process was ridiculously easy - they came back with a very reasonable amount for my trade-in, and they were completely transparent about every aspect of the deal. They made the experience pleasant and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Bought a truck, the same day I got it, it was raining ALOT so I discovered that my temp tag was not in the window so I looked behind the seat to look for it but in the process of that I found water in the underseat cargo cubby. So I called my sales person to figure out what we can do about it cause I shouldn't have had that happening on a truck I just bought. So I had to bring the truck back to the dealership then they took care of the water leak and cleaned up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Ryan was very peasant and political to us and our needs. He was willing to listen and then try to find something that would fit our needs. Thank you Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great experience, Jake worked hard to get us the deal we needed. We have bought multiple vehicles here and have had a great experience each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I drove down from Toledo area (50 miles) to look at and test drive a used 2018 Ram with all of the features that I had been looking for. Brittany made the entire buying process an easy and non-stressful experience. There was no hard sales pitch and she was more than willing to run through different buying scenarios with me. Great car buying experience! Certainly worth the drive for me and I will definitely look at Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram before I buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

So many staff members were involved in making my new purchase flawless...right away DJ asked what I was looking for not once did he try to sell me something he let me do the talking and only made recomendations based off the needs i told him I was looking for...i was congratulated on purchase prior to the close by another young lady (never caught her name) From DJ to manager to finance debt to the detailing crew you all made my purchase one that I won't forget...my kids and I love the new trailhawk....ty team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Brittany was so very helpful, we were not sure what type vehicle we wanted. We spent 4 weeks, revisiting and test driving many different kinds. Each time we called, Brittany worked with us explaining all the "bells and whistles" of each vehicle we test drove. I told her at one point I didn't want to settle, and she said she didn't want us to settle and she would work with us as long as it took. On August 17, we bought our 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. We are so pleased with our choice. Thank you Brittany for your kindness, ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Second truck I’ve bought from this dealership in less than five years. They are not the closest or even second or third closest ram dealer to me but they were the most helpful. Brittany was very friendly and knowledgeable as was Kevin Sheehan in February of 2016 when I bought my Rebel. I was also treated very fairly with my trade in so thanks to the used vehicle manager, I don’t remember his name but very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Rick was a pleasure to have as a salesman. He was very professional and has a great sense of humor. I was able to purcase the vehicle I wanted and drive ut home within a couple hours. We will definitely be buying from this dealership again. Thank you Rick for such an amazingly easy purchase of my 2019 Grand Caravan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Thank you to Brittany for making our buying experience a great one! We really appreciated her attentiveness to our requests. Also, we had a little glitch after the sale, and she was right there to take care of it. We appreciate this dealership and especially Brittany making the outcome a good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We walked in with a trade that had quite a bit of negative equity to deal with but some how Brittany made the sale happen. She was very professional, personable, compassionate, and hard working! We absolutely loved working with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Brittnay Jackson was the sales person who helped us out and she is beyond AMAZING!! She really is there for the customer and does whay she can. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends we got into a 2020 RAM 1500 Bighorn and couldn't be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I bought a 2018 jeep grand Cherokee Overland from Jeremy. I am a US Army veteran and speaking in army terms Jeremy went above and beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Brittany Jackson was an absolute blessing to work with. Nothing but professional kind, and funny. She made my visit to Findlay Chrysler feel like home. Five stars and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Staff was very helpful, it was a great experience! Wonderful to work with. They helped me find what I wanted and didn’t push me to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Wonderful staff great experience Brittany and Ryan were awesome thank you. They worked very hard to meet my needs so I could drive away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Would reccomend the sales department of Findlay to anyone of my friends or family. They were extremely helpful and were able to put me in a car safer for me and my son. I am very apprecaite of how friendly and caring the Findlay Chrysler was to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

We found 2019 Subaru Ascent at this dealer on Cars.com. They where quick to get back to me about my interest in the car. Tyler the finance manager did a wonderful job of guiding me through the whole process of buying online. It was one of the smoothest deals I have ever done. When we drove 2 1/2 hours to look at the car and value our trade in it was all ready for us. We took the new car home with use that night! One of the fastest closings I have ever done on a car deal. So fast that they ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Brittany was extremely helpful and made my truck buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She was very friendly and personable.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review