Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dealership was quick easy and not too pushy. It was ideally what we were looking for because they were there to help us out. Scheduled an appointment that apparently someone was busy but Brent stepped it to help us out on the fly. He was a great help for being pulled in last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jeremy made the buy of my Ram friendly fast process . No pressure great sales experience. I well keep going back to Findlay Chrysler and deal with jeremy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Dave and everyone else at this dealership were so easy to work with to purchase a new vehicle. Very professional and courteous! Process was quick and required minimal effort on my end. Would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Brittany Jackson did a wonderful job assisting my wife and I with the purchase of our truck. She was very friendly and helped answer any concerns we had about the truck and the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Very welcoming staff, for the can we wanted . Our salesman worked with us and was able to find a good price.. left happy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Recently had service done to my 2012 Dodge Ram 1500. I always deal with Tyler in service Department will only deal with Tyler, he's always up front on work and with price, will be back in the future. Thanks again Tyler!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

DJ was above and beyond helpful as a salesman. Exceeded my expectations to help with the car inspection including putting it on the lift so I could inspect the under carriage and body of the truck. Had a window issue too that DJ helped me address. Highly recommend DJ and Findlay Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Ford F-150. Brittany Jackson made test driving the truck extremely easy. She helped answer all of our questions and worked with us to resolve any concerns that we had with the truck. I highly recommend Brittany and the loan department at Findlay Chrysler. She made looking and then buying this vehicle really enjoyable. Thank you Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Friendly very helpful Damon found just what I was looking for, great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The employees were extremely kind and the sales rep was very insightful and helpful with getting my my new vehicle! I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Brittany Jackson was stellar. Well prepared and very efficient. Help me get a great vehicle. We worked through issues with getting a correct loan and ended up saving me .50%! Will come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 Limited from FCDJR. I would like to thank Brittany Jackson for her help deciding what I wanted and getting the deal done. I wasn't in a hurry and I had a list of must haves and she delivered a vehicle higher than my expectations. I really like the Smart Buy Promise and used the trade valet which made my experience quick and painless. The team at FCDJR really know how to make the customer #1 and the experience was great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. The salesperson was exceptional. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very attentive. She answered all my questions and offered great information. I would recommend her to anyone buying a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Our car dealer was very helpful and very friendly. There was no pressure from DJ. He was very accommodating! I definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase ...ask for DJ!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

The sales I was dealing with .Gave me a round about figure on a Jeep Gladiator.He meet that figure with in 25 dollars a month on the payment I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

My car was quickly diagnosed and parts were ordered and installed the next day. It drives and rides like it is new again. I am very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brent made our experience very easy and the process was seamless. He answered all of our questions and was knowledgable about the cars we considered. He was genuinely friendly and seemed to really care that we were happy with our purchase. I highly recommend Brent and would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service, short, sweet and painless process to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Lucky enough to work with Brittany. No pressure. No hassle. She was great! Had to drive a long ways to go to this dealership but they had what I wanted at a great price. Definitely worth the rrip

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great selection of used trucks. Easy no haggle buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Brittany Jackson was helpful with helping me purchase my next Jeep Wrangler. The entire process was pressure free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

I worked with Brittany Jackson and must say she is amazing!! Brittany and Katie (financing?) made purchasing my SUV a quick and easy transaction. Thank you, Brittany for being an awesome saleswoman to work with!! I hope to be back to see you soon for my truck!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Findlay auto was a great experience. Amazing group of people to work with that care about the customer who they are working with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I just bought a used car from Findlay Chrysler and the sales team are all amazing! I want to point out that my saleswoman, Brittany Jackson did an AMAZING job at getting me approved! It went pretty quick and was an easy process. Thank you, Brittany and Findlay Chrysler!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Great communication, easy scheduling and proper work performance

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Good place shop.People are real friendly and will to work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

The staff facilitated our visit from out of state. The vehicle was found as as presented in their advertisement. Our trade-in was valued at the high end. The test drive, negotiation and transaction went smoothly. All in 2-1/2 hours. Nice people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I drove in from out of town, I used the trade valet and when I showed up was offered on the high end of the trade value shown. Everything was ready for me and I was very happy with the staff and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

As usual, Findlay Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep , Ram service was friendly, efficient, and speedy. I will use them again and again and again and again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Service department always efficient, friendly, courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Brittany was excellent! Answered any questions I had & was continually in contact with me. Highly recommend her & this dealership for any vehicle your shopping for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very friendly and informative! Definitely cares about getting you in the right vehicle. Made everything easy to understand and answered every question we had. Would Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service, great attention to detail and professional repair. They didn’t just fix it, they found the root cause of the problem and fix that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

The used car sales manager is one of the reasons people shop outside of Findlay!! Otherwise, the experience was great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Their sales policy is not what we expected or the usual high pressure experience. There was no pressure or up selling. They offered a fair price. No haggling. Brittany made me love buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Had a great experience while purchasing a used Vehicle. The salesman (Chase) did a fine job of answering any questions and selling us the vehicle we were looking for. The finance manager did a great job of getting us approved for the loan. We would definitely consider them again for any vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very efficient service. Oil change, tire rotation and general inspection was done very quickly and at a reasonable cost. I was also given a coupon for a free car wash! J. Dowling- Findlay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Working with Brittany Jackson was such an awesome time.! She really listened to what I wanted, worked with my budget and was just so fun to be around. I highly recommend going to her when in search of a car.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Everyone we delt with was extremely helpful! They worked with me from start to finish and are still checking in to make sure everything is ok!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Although we would always encourage people to buy form the company and Jeremy, we did feel this experience was not as exceptional as we were planning. The financial guy was rude and pushy and we were made to feel poorly because we wouldnt pay for the added warranty. Also Jeremy was VERY busy but it showed. At one point he told us if we dont buy the van the couple over there will. He was not able to get the dents taken out of our van and the touch up on the scratches was a pitfalls attempt at appeasing us. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Tim Bowlin was amazing with us we stoped by just to look and ended up buying my dream jeep Wrangler he let us run and get stuff we need that we didn't have and and waited on the vehicle to come that we had family bring us very patient and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Usually, buying a vehicle at a dealership is full of hassles. Not at Findlay CDJR. Kevin Sheehan was great to work with. Very flexible as I stopped in several different times.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I was initially skeptical of buying a car online without test driving it, but the sales team was very reassuring of the process and immediately eased my concerns. All of my questions were answered over the phone, and the process from start to finish was very easy. The sale was completed in less than a day, without ever leaving my house. The communication was excellent not only between myself and the dealership, but also between departments. I never had to duplicate information when I was talking to someone new, whether it was sales/financing/etc. Most people feel overwhelmed when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. They are really friendly and do everything that they can to get you into the vehicle of your dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Brittany did an amazing job with getting us in a car that was much more baby friendly for us to grow into as a family! Gave me a very good trade in price and worked with us as much as possible. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

This dealership does a good job working with the customer. They listen and get to understand the nature of the repairs from a customer's perspective to balance them out from a cost/timing perspective.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

ROB THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS VERY NICE AND SAID TO BRING IT RIGHT IN, AND BRITTANY THAT DROPPED ME OFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, AND MADE ME FEEL COMTORABLE ON THE RIDE. THANKS, BECKY D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Brittany was wonderful. Truck was detailed before I left would strongly recommend other to go to the dealership and look at the inventory. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

called and made appointment. car was clean and ready for test drive upon arrival. all employees were prompt and polite. reasonable offer on trade in. paper work was quick and smooth. was out with purchase in no time and headed home. quickest purchase ever made from a dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle yesterday. We worked with Brittany Jackson, who made the process so easy! In and out in 1 hour, and that includes the test drive!!! I will return to this dealership for future purchases. It was well worth the drive from Indiana, due to their competitive prices and quick and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle yesterday. We worked with Brittany Jackson, who made the process so easy! In and out in 1 hour, and that includes the test drive!!! I will return to this dealership for future purchases. It was well worth the drive from Indiana, due to their competitive prices and quick and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

My truck had a safety recall that needed to be completed. I didn't even know that it needed to be done. The dealer notified me that it was needed, they scheduled it promptly and finished it quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was VERY please with my experience working with DJ at Findlay CDJR. He was quick with info when I contacted him, made buying a breeze, and their pricing is very competitive. I drove two hours each way and am so glad I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We worked with Brittany Jackson. Brittany was very helpful! She made the process quick and efficient. What we wanted wasn't initially available, but she managed to track it down for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

they make it way too easy to buy a vehicle 🤷‍♀️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service, awesome dealership! Brittany Jackson did a fantastic job assisting and answered my questions. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Their service team was able to fix our car when 3 other repair services could not figure out what was wrong with it. They gave us a loner vehicle while ours was being repaired. Quality people and service. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I just bought a 2020 GMC Sierra! Brittany Jackson was my salesperson! This is not the first vehicle she has sold me and definitely won’t be the last! She’s outstanding! I had talked to her before arriving to the dealership about the two trucks I was interested in. She had both ready for a test drive when I arrived. She took my truck while I was on the test drive and got me a great amount for my trade! The work this woman does is amazing! She has moved mountains for us on both vehicles we have bought from ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

My experience was much better than I could have ever expected. 1) The truck that I wanted was ready to roll when I got there. 2) The salesperson greeted me immediately, got me into the truck for a test drive, and I was out for my drive within 10 minutes. 3) They gave me a fair value for my trade without a fuss. 4) Everyone that I dealt with was very respectful of my time and was apologetic that they were not moving the process faster. Honestly, the whole process took less than 2 hours. Test drive to me driving out the door in less than 2 ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My sales Lady, Brittany, was wonderful. She made the entire experience quick and easy. I was out of their in no time with a great deal and a sweet truck. THANKS BRITTANY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We drove from Michigan to purchase a vehicle from Findlay Chrysler Dodge. It was well worth the trip. Our sales person Brittany Jackson had everything in order and ready when we arrived. We recieved excellent service. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership when shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My experience was quick and easy. My sales Lady was great. She made sure everything went smoothly.. I had other things to take care of that afternoon and Brittany made it possible for me to get out of there in plenty of time. And I left in a sweet truck. Thanks Brittany

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Great experience! Friendly staff, quick service. Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The Ram 1500 truck I purchased is great truck and truck clean like it was advertised and they helped with financing.the salesman was helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Took a lot longer than expected for an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I knew what I wanted before going into the dealership. Went in, didn't get the run around or pushed into something I didn't want. Sales person was polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. I would definitely do business with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience thanks to Brittney Jackson. Found the exact truck I wanted in tip-top shape. Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Thank you Brittney!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Salesman needs a promotion! So personable and went through a lot of hassle to make the deal! So pleased and the process was so easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great experience! We will bring our business here from now on! Quick and painless experienc. We couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you for taking great care is us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Brittany Jackson was excellent to work with in our search for a car for our daughter. She listened to exactly what we needed and made the entire process easy. We truly have never had such a wonderful car buying experience. We will always start with Brittany for any of our new or used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very friendly staff. Drove 430 miles to deal with this dealership. Saved a lot of $$$ compared to my area. Wouldn’t hesitate to do it again!! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The experience, service and help I received was great. It was my first time in a dealership and they made me feel comfortable and right at home. Thanks to them I was able to get back on the road in a new car. I would highly recommend going here for the best customer service and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Brittany Jackson was great to work with! Everyone was very helpful! Highly recommended! All of our questions were answered and the loyalty to us was great! They had the biggest selection I’ve seen on a lot and they did not push us into the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

DJ was great to work with. Helped us until we were within our budget. The staff was nice and a great vehicle. vehicle. Thanks for making my wife dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Excellent experience at Findlay Jeep: Traveled 180 miles to check out a used Cherokee Trailhawk. Worked with Brittany Jackson who was very helpful, personable & professional and not pushy at all. Was treated with respect and the whole purchase process flowed smoothly. The Jeep was in better-than-expected condition. I would recommend this dealer to other potential customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Love the experience I had at Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram ,everyone was extremely helpful and willing to help who ever came in the door . I have to give Brittany 2 thumbs up she was very helpful and knowledable on making sure I had a smoothe transition . The team was great ! Just some advice for the future You may want to offer more extended warrantys options instead of just the one 5 year plan .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Had a issue with my Ram truck and Rob got me in right away! Super friendly and very professional staff!! I WISHED I would of bought from them in the first place, lesson learned. Will gladly do business with, BEST Dealership in Ohio !!!! 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great sales team, even though we had a new sales associate, she did a great job and if she did not know the answer she went and found it. Great working with Brittany, the Sales Manager and the rest of the team. Very excited about the new Jeep Gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We were looking for a 2nd vehicle & found a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium. Test drove it and I thought it had a rumbling feeling & asked to check the tires & alignment before purchase. Much to my surprise they replaced all the tires & realigned them 2 times to make sure the vehicle ran properly before we picked it up!! Awesome customer service & fast!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Brittany Jackson was amazing! She worked hard to make the deal happen! She even took time to entertain our 3yr old twins while we signed papers! We appreciated that added touch! Thank you Brittany! One of the other salesman for us out on our test drive while she was finishing with another customer. He was super nice and efficient! Teamwork helped us move the process along. I cannot recall his name unfortunately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We had a nice experience buying our vehicle. The staff was kind and professional. Brittany J. Helped us find the right auto for our needs. She was a pleasure and made us feel like family. I'm not tech savvy and Brittany took the time to teach me a bit about the dings and whistles of our new vehicle. I have already mentioned to others that they should pay a visit and ask for Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I recently bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado 2500 from Brittany Jackson. I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase and friendliness of her! She’s great definately a nice vehicle and the sales department has a great sales rep! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

they have great service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

I just bought a new Jeep at Findlay Chrysler Dodge. I had a great experience. Rick was a great salesman, no pressure. I told him what I wanted and wasn’t going to settle for less. He found my Jeep within minutes. I had it in a few days. Very friendly staff and I’m very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great customer service and straight forward deals! I live two hours and forty-five minutes away from this dealer and I made the journey to purchase my dream truck. I found a truck that I was interested in on their website and emailed them to see if it was still available. Long story short, I pulled into the parking lot and it was parked outside the front doors with my name written on a sign that was hanging from the rear view mirror! The staff, especially Brittany Jackson, went above and beyond to make my dream come true. The process was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Brittany Jackson is a diamond in the rough! She will go over and above to help you. I was looking at a vehicle and she had everything ready last minute for me, from the test drive, questions, and financing. She made everything so easy and non stressful. I recommend everyone to go to Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and see Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Brittany did her absolute best to get meand my wife the car with all the luxury we wanted at the price we could afford thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

My husband and I had the best experience we have ever had buying a car ! Brittany Jackson was prompt and reliable and got me in my dream wrangler and we were in and out in 2 hours !! I will definitely go back to her !! Thank you Brittany for a great experience !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

I worked with Brittany Jackson and she was amazing ! It went super quick and I got the dream Wrangler I wanted !! She’s fantastic !!!💕💕

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Shout out to DJ and Kane for a great car buying experience! I appreciate your timeliness, commitment to your customers, and positive attitudes. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great experience on 1/9. We were in and out within an hour with a new vehicle. No haggling and very fair on trade. DJ and his colleague Jake? were awesome and teamed up up to get us on the road in an expedited manner. Teamwork was great especially during a busy time at the dealership. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very pleased with our purchase. Brittany was great!! Great price. Not high pressure sales. We will definitely recommend Brittany and the dealership to others. Love our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Findlay Chrysler does consistently good work on my vehicles. They do it at a very acceptable pace and price. I have gone there for years and plan on continuing. However, the appointment scheduling system has gone down hill and become very frustrating. I just wanted a standard oil change, inspection, and anything else that is on my cars schedule for consumable concern. I picked what I thought was the selection for this online, and after submitting, immediately got an email that my selected date/time was for consultation and not for actually doing the work. I then called Findlay Chrysler, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Friendly service, easy transaction, good price, fair deal. Would happily deal with again. The rest of these words are simply to make up the 25 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great sales people. Kevin is super to work with thanks you you guys have a good day and I’ll see you soon thanks again thanks to all the people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My wife and I have been getting our vehicles serviced at Findlay Chrysler for 30 years and it’s nice to be recognized and greeted by name as soon as we walk in the door.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

The service dept. has always done a great job for me on my 2016 Ram.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

made shopping easy and answered my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

It was nice to meet DJ and do business with him. He was professional and personable. He made the purchase of my car a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The process was straightforward and the staff was very friendly. We are enjoying the vehicle and the 434 mile drive was worth it. The dealership was clean and they had a large selection.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review