Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

We had a great experience at Findlay Chrysler. Brittany was so helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all the questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Brittney was an excellent sales representative

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Very good experience employee are really helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

I always bring my Jeep here for service. They are also polite and professional and do the work correctly and quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Made an appointment for 10:45am but came in at 9am due to schedule changes. They were still able to accommodate us and were welcoming. Made my trade in fast and simple!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Love our new Jeep. Incredible customer service and found exactly what we wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great test drove a truck loved it made a great deal on my trade in. Everyone was friendly and helpful.One day later I was back in to make the deal final.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Brittney Jackson was an excellent sale representative. told her what I wanted and she got it for me!!! thanks for your support during my adventure for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent service. DJ and the team made the whole process super smooth and easy going. Would recommend to anyone. Next time I need to buy, I’m coming here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I have been looking for good quality used 2004-2006 Jeep TJ for the longest time and found one at Findlay - 2005 TJU! I have to say that Kevin and the team at Findlay made the process super smooth. This was my best car shopping experience ever!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

First experience with a dealership. I had confidence in their “Buy Smart Promise” and feel I bought my new used car for a competitive price. Brittany was excellent to work with. There was no pressure to buy. Albeit they were not very busy, I was impressed to be in and out so quickly. Clearly an experienced team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Well attentive, very kind, he inform all about the car, answer all our questions, help all we need. Very nice, know about the cars, great sale person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

With ordering my 2nd Jeep Wrangler, I knew right away who to contact. Always courteous and understanding to my needs. Friendly service as well. Always feel welcome but not pushed into the purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Very happy on how fast i was able to get in and get out with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very pleasant to work with... was courteous and knowledgeable. It was the best experience at any dealership I've purchased from. I was not hounded or pressured and the purchase went quickly. I would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase to use Findlay Dodge Jeep Ram and ask for DJ as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The Service Manager was very polite, professional, and advised me of what work was needed for my vehicle, along with the estimate. After the work was preformed, I was given the invoice with a explanation of what work was preformed. I was told where my vehicle was parked and was thanked for coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Salesman DJ was waiting with everything in place when we arrived. The sales process was quick. We appreciated the prompt service since we had traveled nearly a hundred miles to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Had an excellent experience, great service from Brittany Jackson!!! Thank you so much for putting my kids and I in a 2020 for fusion, it's exactly the car I wanted! Couldn't be any happier!!!*:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I went there on Tuesday talked to Brittany. She was amazing and made whole experience really easy and heartfelt. Thank you Brittany !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My salesman was DJ was awesome, I dreaded go to the dealership and he made my experience a good one. I was very impressed and anyone who gets DJ for their salesman is very fortunate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I came from Brighton Michigan yesterday to look at a Mitsubishi cross and talked to Brittany. She was beyond wonderful and helpful outstanding. Thank you ! Brittany you Are AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

The service yesterday was outstanding. I drove from Brighton Michigan yesterday to look at a mitrubisbi cross over and talked to Brittany. She was beyond amazing and wonderful extremely helpful. thank you Brittany !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Brent helped walk me through my Jeep buying process. Never thought I would own a rubicon but he helped me make it happen today! Thanks Brent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Very good no pressure.ask for Jake he will hook you up and no pressure at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I went in last minute for a change of the fuel filters while in a cross country trip and was out in less than an hour. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everyone from the first phone call to the last signature was courteous and friendly. Brittany Jackson was very knowledgeable about the car I bought. I got the trade-in value for my car that I had hoped for. No hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

They had upfront pricing, no pressure sales. I was in and out with my new car in under an hour. They were true to their word. Special thanks to Brett, Kendall and Brad for making this a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great environment and atmosphere. Brent was a huge help to me and was very willing to help answer any questions I had about the truck and about the dealership. The dealership was able to work with me on financing to help me get exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Was very satisfied , she was very professional and had a nice attitude . She got everything done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The most unexpected and awesome car buying experience. Call Brittany Jackson! She's incredible & made my Jeep dream a reality and the experience EASY and joyful! I had to balance my job and making the 2 hour drive to get there and would not have done it had she not made the experience so easy for me. Knowledgeable, enthusiastic and made me feel important throughought the process. Thank you Brittany! You are a super star!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

This was the most unexpected and awesome car buying experience I have EVER had. Brittany Jackson is incredible- and is solely responsible for making my Jeep dream a reality. She worked with me Remotely to answer all my questions, analyze my trade in value, and create a pathway for me to buy my Jeep the day I found it. She even stayed in touch making sure I had directions to navigate some local construction. The experience was amazing and her enthusiasm for making sure I was taken care of made all the difference. Highly recommend this dealership and Brittany. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

5 star service from Brittany Jackson. She was off the day I went to sign but she came in and made she everything was ready to sign and go after my long drive. Finance department was super helpful. If you’re buying I recommend asking for Brittany 1000 percent. Not many people will go above and beyond on their day off and she did. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I was treated as part of the family. Everyone was so nice. I liked the coffee but

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Brent helped me out amazingly and I was getting a my car within two days. I looked at each car they had and it was easy to find the one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Damon was extremely friendly and polite. He made sure our paperwork and credit check was done quickly so we could get home to our kids. I would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brent was our salesman and did an excellent job answering all of our questions and addressing all our concerns. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Service department is always great! I highly recommend! Always get fast, friendly service. This site is dumb to have a word minimum. Hot dog water!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The first person to greet us was a salesperson that met us at the door to hold it open and welcome us in. Once inside the place was very clean and organized. Every detail was handled with pristine care and professionalism. We felt no pressure to make a decision and would definitely recommend this dealership. Special thanks to Kendal Jackson for getting the ball rolling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The dealership was very clean and I was greated right away. I dealt with Damon in sales and he was very informative and easy to work with. He understood my needs and budget and worked with me accordingly. A great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

DJ did a great job! For an off brand used vehicle, was quite knowledgeable of the Tesla. Great enthusiasm, thanks for the help, Broham! This car is so flipping awesome!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ready for us when we arrived, he was polite and helpful. He Answered all our questions very personable. He stayed later so we could come to see our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very responsive to my calls and questions. Enthusiastic and friendly employees. They were all helpful at getting me in the vehicle of my choice. Great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Always friendly, helpful and informative team in service bays. My Jeep is well cared for, we feel very safe. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brent was very helpful and kind! He made my experience great and memorable. I most definitely will be recommending him to anyone in search of a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Friendly and speedy and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Findlay Chrysler, specifically with Damon. The whole team was great, and Damon worked hard to get me into the truck of my dreams. Highly recommend giving them a visit! It was the quickest vehicle purchase I have ever done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Brent was excellent! Very attentive, knowledgable, and patiently answered all my questions. I purchased the car that I was test driving immediately. The dealership was very clean and people friendly. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Absolutely a great experience and great staff! Super nice dealership with alot of nice cars! Brent was very helpful and super cool! I appreciate everything he did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

After driving around at other dealerships I should have came here first! I was browsing for not even 5 minutes and Brent Frasure was eager to help me. I needed to trade my older car for something newer that fit my budget and he put in the effort to make that happen! I got exactly what i wanted. Make sure you stop in and talk to Brent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new Jeep with Dj. This is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealer and it won’t be my last. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience DJ was able to find something in my budget that suited me with no problem will definitely get my next car from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Brittany Jackson was amazing...she took all of my must have's in a truck and found the truck that my husband loves! She made the entire process easy and stayed in communication with us the entire time. Highly recommend giving her a call to find your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

DJ was wonderful to work with, the staff was very friendly, and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Damon and the team at Findlay are great! They have a great selection of vehicles. And made the car buying processes extremely easy. I would highly recommend them for anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Very straight forward and helpful and easy possess friendly and great service most definitely would recommend to anyone that wants great service and a great car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Ive been very satisfied with every service appointment. They truly look out for my best interest and keep my informed about any possible issues. Im impressed!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Really enjoy the service and how well they do there best to get you what you want. Had a great salesman Dj really took the time to explain everything about the vehicle I was looking at and bought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Overall very good experience at this dealership. Only 1 complaint we would have with Findlay Chrysler, the warranty salesman when we declined not to buy an extended warranty become an xxxxxxx. He was very short and rude after I said no we dont want any extended warranty. Besides him everything was a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience and DJ was great with info on the vehicles. Will definitely recommend them very friendly work to get you want you want and out the door fast so you can enjoy the rest of your day thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

after putting a down payment on a car at another dealership this morning so they wouldn’t sell it, i go to pick it up only to be told that it was sold prior to my down payment! what a blessing in disguise. it was then i went to findlay. brent was awesome and went out of his way to make my buying experience worth the 2 hour drive!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Dave and everyone at this dealership were exceptional. Made the buying process easy on my end! Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I wasn't able to make it in until the end of the day but they made time to get me taken care of. I was in and out in an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dealership was quick easy and not too pushy. It was ideally what we were looking for because they were there to help us out. Scheduled an appointment that apparently someone was busy but Brent stepped it to help us out on the fly. He was a great help for being pulled in last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jeremy made the buy of my Ram friendly fast process . No pressure great sales experience. I well keep going back to Findlay Chrysler and deal with jeremy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Dave and everyone else at this dealership were so easy to work with to purchase a new vehicle. Very professional and courteous! Process was quick and required minimal effort on my end. Would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Brittany Jackson is AMAZING. If you are in need of a vehicle make an appointment to talk with her! She made everything so easy and she has a phenomenal personality.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Brittany Jackson did a wonderful job assisting my wife and I with the purchase of our truck. She was very friendly and helped answer any concerns we had about the truck and the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Recently had service done to my 2012 Dodge Ram 1500. I always deal with Tyler in service Department will only deal with Tyler, he's always up front on work and with price, will be back in the future. Thanks again Tyler!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Very welcoming staff, for the can we wanted . Our salesman worked with us and was able to find a good price.. left happy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

DJ was above and beyond helpful as a salesman. Exceeded my expectations to help with the car inspection including putting it on the lift so I could inspect the under carriage and body of the truck. Had a window issue too that DJ helped me address. Highly recommend DJ and Findlay Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Ford F-150. Brittany Jackson made test driving the truck extremely easy. She helped answer all of our questions and worked with us to resolve any concerns that we had with the truck. I highly recommend Brittany and the loan department at Findlay Chrysler. She made looking and then buying this vehicle really enjoyable. Thank you Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Friendly very helpful Damon found just what I was looking for, great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The employees were extremely kind and the sales rep was very insightful and helpful with getting my my new vehicle! I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Brittany Jackson was stellar. Well prepared and very efficient. Help me get a great vehicle. We worked through issues with getting a correct loan and ended up saving me .50%! Will come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 Limited from FCDJR. I would like to thank Brittany Jackson for her help deciding what I wanted and getting the deal done. I wasn't in a hurry and I had a list of must haves and she delivered a vehicle higher than my expectations. I really like the Smart Buy Promise and used the trade valet which made my experience quick and painless. The team at FCDJR really know how to make the customer #1 and the experience was great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. The salesperson was exceptional. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very attentive. She answered all my questions and offered great information. I would recommend her to anyone buying a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Our car dealer was very helpful and very friendly. There was no pressure from DJ. He was very accommodating! I definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase ...ask for DJ!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

The sales I was dealing with .Gave me a round about figure on a Jeep Gladiator.He meet that figure with in 25 dollars a month on the payment I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brent made our experience very easy and the process was seamless. He answered all of our questions and was knowledgable about the cars we considered. He was genuinely friendly and seemed to really care that we were happy with our purchase. I highly recommend Brent and would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

My car was quickly diagnosed and parts were ordered and installed the next day. It drives and rides like it is new again. I am very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service, short, sweet and painless process to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Lucky enough to work with Brittany. No pressure. No hassle. She was great! Had to drive a long ways to go to this dealership but they had what I wanted at a great price. Definitely worth the rrip

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great selection of used trucks. Easy no haggle buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Brittany Jackson was helpful with helping me purchase my next Jeep Wrangler. The entire process was pressure free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

I worked with Brittany Jackson and must say she is amazing!! Brittany and Katie (financing?) made purchasing my SUV a quick and easy transaction. Thank you, Brittany for being an awesome saleswoman to work with!! I hope to be back to see you soon for my truck!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Findlay auto was a great experience. Amazing group of people to work with that care about the customer who they are working with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I just bought a used car from Findlay Chrysler and the sales team are all amazing! I want to point out that my saleswoman, Brittany Jackson did an AMAZING job at getting me approved! It went pretty quick and was an easy process. Thank you, Brittany and Findlay Chrysler!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Great communication, easy scheduling and proper work performance

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Good place shop.People are real friendly and will to work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

The staff facilitated our visit from out of state. The vehicle was found as as presented in their advertisement. Our trade-in was valued at the high end. The test drive, negotiation and transaction went smoothly. All in 2-1/2 hours. Nice people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I drove in from out of town, I used the trade valet and when I showed up was offered on the high end of the trade value shown. Everything was ready for me and I was very happy with the staff and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

As usual, Findlay Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep , Ram service was friendly, efficient, and speedy. I will use them again and again and again and again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Brittany was excellent! Answered any questions I had & was continually in contact with me. Highly recommend her & this dealership for any vehicle your shopping for

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Service department always efficient, friendly, courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very friendly and informative! Definitely cares about getting you in the right vehicle. Made everything easy to understand and answered every question we had. Would Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service, great attention to detail and professional repair. They didn’t just fix it, they found the root cause of the problem and fix that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

The used car sales manager is one of the reasons people shop outside of Findlay!! Otherwise, the experience was great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Their sales policy is not what we expected or the usual high pressure experience. There was no pressure or up selling. They offered a fair price. No haggling. Brittany made me love buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Had a great experience while purchasing a used Vehicle. The salesman (Chase) did a fine job of answering any questions and selling us the vehicle we were looking for. The finance manager did a great job of getting us approved for the loan. We would definitely consider them again for any vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very efficient service. Oil change, tire rotation and general inspection was done very quickly and at a reasonable cost. I was also given a coupon for a free car wash! J. Dowling- Findlay

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review