Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They were friendly, easy to work with and clearly wanted to help. They stayed later to help me leave with the Jeep I wanted. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Brittany was great to work with. The process was quick and easy and the car I got is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Third time buying in last 4 years. Has been a great experience each time. Damon was responsive and very helpful.... Even when he was on his day off he took away from his personal time to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Brent was awesome. He made it a seamless transition to my new vehicle. He was straight with me on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Excellent service. Bought our new vehicle. Process took under 1.5 hours in and out. Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful with figuring everything out. Highly recommend them. I would definitely come again and get another vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Overall good sales experience, truck was mostly as advertised minus few blemishes , would buy from this dealership again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I found the dealership and the sales staff, very pleasant and friendly. Helpful, and quick to be of service. I had a overall great experience with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Brittany was amazing! We are so grateful for her kind consideration of our needs and her hard work. Thank you for an amazing experience! We are so happy with our truck and the service we received even on a very busy day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

My Hour Trip Was Wonderful Quick & Simple I Was Comfortable I Didn’t Spend Over My Budget And I Left Out In What I Actually Came For With No Problem Everything Was Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Oil change service performed as needed. Service desk employee friendly and knowledgeable. I asked about cost to replace door gasket…too expensive. Will leave as is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly and went out of there way to make me feel welcome and that the vehicle I was looking at was exactly what I was looking for and got me right in and out no hassle. And my personal favorite was my now new car was sitting right by the front door with my name on it awaiting me to test drive and check it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The experience was hands down the best buying a vehicle we have ever had. Damon Sarnes was amazing to deal with. He was nice and friendly and very professional. He made the experience easy and fast for us. Thank you Damon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Good price on vehicles on the lot and did not push to purchase a vehicle. Was in and out of dealership within two hours as salesman already knew what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

They where friendly and got me in and out quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Brent was extremely friendly and personable. We felt no pressure to do anything and it never felt like we were being tricked into buying something we weren’t completely happy with. We left happy with a new family vehicle and have been turned into lifelong customers! We’ll recommend anyone and everyone to Brent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

They do an incredible job at what they do. Always willing to help.. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Brittany Jackson was SUPER! Very kind and helpful! Finance department was smooth and efficient. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

I had an 8am appointment, my first one for my new jeep cherokee with 27,500 miles (a gift). I was happy that i was gotten in so very quickly for an oil change. Also, I was very happy that I was informed that the 30,000 mile check up was basically an oil change, saving me much needed money. I was also told to get tires rotated which I did. And i had a sensor out, which I was informed about including cost to repair and that was replaced and repaired during this same visit, which I appreciated. I liked the music and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Incredible staff. Great experience. Drove all the way from Wooster and so glad I did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Quick and easy purchasing process. Accountable staff. I was in and out within an hour. Vehicle was as represented online. Would recommend to those in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Brittany Jackson was so helpful to me. She answered every question I had, and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting! Amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

DJ worked extremely hard to get my monthly payments as low as possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This is a great dealership! Excellent staff and technicians! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! The service staff is second to none. Friendly people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Jake was very helpful in my decision to purchase a used car. I appreciate his quick responses and professionalism. He delivered on all his commitments from the sale, financing, to the delivery of the car. I appreciate all those involved with my purchase.. even the delivery guys just as friendly as can be! Thank you all I highly recommend Findlay Chrysler Jeep !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was so pleased with the service I received! They were fast and efficient. I received the vehicle I wanted and had service with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Gotta give another shout out to Brittany Jackson for being the best salesperson. She takes her time and listens to all your questions an helps you figure out what's best. she's so extremely knowledgeable an helpful an compassionate about her job and customers. I HIGHLY recommend going to her for all your car needs And a shout out to her manager Brad for helping us also. Thanks guys we will always come back 🙂 if I could give 10 stars I would 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service and knowledge people. If someone doesn't know the answer, they find some one who does. Nice waiting area. When they have diagnosed the problem, let you know what the cost will be and if you want to do the repair

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

In for vehicle service and was done well and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Brittany and team were great to deal with. Price was good and Truck is in great shape. They were very flexible with document signing process due to my wife not able to travel to their dealership and we were able to sign remotely.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Brittany and team were great to deal with! Loving the new truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

I purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. After viewing the Grand Cherokee online I called to schedule a appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon calling the dealership I was greeted with a welcoming, professional, inviting experience while scheduling the test drive. I arrived at the dealership and was informed that my appointment was with Brittany Jackson. From the moment Brittany greeted me I knew I was at the right place. Her smile lit up the place and her energy was so positive. She had a bubbly personality with a great attitude. Not only ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I purchased a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Findlay Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. After viewing the Grand Cherokee online I called to schedule a appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon calling the dealership I was greeted with a welcoming, professional, inviting experience while scheduling the test drive. I arrived at the dealership and was informed that my appointment was with Brittany Jackson. From the moment Brittany greeted me I knew I was at the right place. Her smile lit up the place and her energy was so positive. She had a bubbly personality with a great attitude. Not only ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

I purchased a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Findlay Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. After viewing the Grand Cherokee online I called to schedule a appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon calling the dealership I was greeted with a welcoming, professional, inviting experience while scheduling the test drive. I arrived at the dealership and was informed that my appointment was with Brittany Jackson. From the moment Brittany greeted me I knew I was at the right place. Her smile lit up the place and her energy was so positive. She had a bubbly personality with a great attitude. Not only ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Very one was very nice and did a great job !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Awesome experience buying out my Jeep lease. Brittany was amazing to work with once again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I went in for an oil change and did not have to wait very long…they did a great job! I would Recommend to anyone. I rate it a 10. Deborah Sausser

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Had an amazing experience buying a truck here today! Brittany Jackson was amazing and her dedication to her job and the customers was phenomenal to witness. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied in every step of the process! Thank you to Brittany and everybody else at the Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership for all your help. Please stop by and ask for Brittany if you're in the market for a new vehicle, she seemed like a friend rather then a salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Fast service and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

What a wonderful experience. It was painless and professional. Every need met, every question answered. Brittany was awesome to work with and was an invaluable asset to getting into a vehicle I love! Thanks Brittany and staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

The experience was wonderful. Britany did a great job helping me get into the vehicle that best suited me. The process was painless and quick. Would recommend Brittany to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Went in to get the value on our explorer told Brittany Jackson what we would potentially be looking for and she worked her magic and put my wife in her dream Jeep! Hassle free, time conserving, great overall experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Process was quick and painless, they worked with me to get the payment I was looking for. Got more than I was expecting for my trade. Damon did a great job, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Top shelf treatment of customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2021

Jeremy, our sales person, took great care of us. The car was ready for us to drive when we arrived, he could answer all of our questions and got us a super deal. We really appreciate that he wasn't pushy and was there to genuinely help us out. We highly recommend asking for Jeremy C. when shopping for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very nice crew and they get you in and out as fast as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fast and easy. Everyone was nice and made it worth the trip

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Pictures usually make a vehicle appear better than it actually is. The 2018 Ram I purchased was nicer in person, which was a pleasant surprise. Efficient buying experience with no pressure. I would buy again from Findlay and will recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Exceeded my expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Easy people to deal with. Always good luck with Chrysler products. What was disappointing was only receiving 1 key fob and not getting any discount on a second one from the dealership. Other dealerships that I have dealt with also gives you the car with a full tank of gas. Only received the 1/2 tank when we went on the test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very polite, helpful and nice place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Our experience was perfect. The staff greeted me at the door, was friendly and quick. They appraised my trade in while I test drove a van and had a deal ready for me to review when I got back. There was hardly any wait and Brittany, our sales representative, was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very helpful, quick service, and friendly personnel. Found what we were looking for in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Brittany was phenomenal! Her communication and desire to assist us was above and beyond any comparison we've ever experienced!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Had a great experience overall. Brittany was so friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Went in just going to look at a Jeep Wrangler and wasn’t really expecting anything after my past experiences at other dealerships. Brittany made my experience amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

I had been longtime Chevrolet owner. This was my first experience purchasing a RAM truck, and I am very pleased with the process and the service I received at the Findlay dealership. I test drive one of the RAMs they had in stock, but it was not exactly what I wanted, so I inquired about the possibility of ordering a truck. Rather than trying to push me into one of the vehicles on the lot, they allowed me to order exactly what I wanted. When the truck arrived, I noticed one discrepancy from what I ordered...this was not due ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

We worked with Brittany Jackson an she was absolutely amazing. She was very knowledgeable, an answered all our questions and wasn't like most car places who are very pushy. She was extremely friendly an I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. Will definitely always come back to her for our car needs. Thank you Brittany 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

We had a great experience at Findlay Chrysler. Brittany was so helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all the questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Brittney was an excellent sales representative

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Very good experience employee are really helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

I always bring my Jeep here for service. They are also polite and professional and do the work correctly and quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Made an appointment for 10:45am but came in at 9am due to schedule changes. They were still able to accommodate us and were welcoming. Made my trade in fast and simple!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Love our new Jeep. Incredible customer service and found exactly what we wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great test drove a truck loved it made a great deal on my trade in. Everyone was friendly and helpful.One day later I was back in to make the deal final.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Brittney Jackson was an excellent sale representative. told her what I wanted and she got it for me!!! thanks for your support during my adventure for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent service. DJ and the team made the whole process super smooth and easy going. Would recommend to anyone. Next time I need to buy, I’m coming here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I have been looking for good quality used 2004-2006 Jeep TJ for the longest time and found one at Findlay - 2005 TJU! I have to say that Kevin and the team at Findlay made the process super smooth. This was my best car shopping experience ever!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

First experience with a dealership. I had confidence in their “Buy Smart Promise” and feel I bought my new used car for a competitive price. Brittany was excellent to work with. There was no pressure to buy. Albeit they were not very busy, I was impressed to be in and out so quickly. Clearly an experienced team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Well attentive, very kind, he inform all about the car, answer all our questions, help all we need. Very nice, know about the cars, great sale person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

With ordering my 2nd Jeep Wrangler, I knew right away who to contact. Always courteous and understanding to my needs. Friendly service as well. Always feel welcome but not pushed into the purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Very happy on how fast i was able to get in and get out with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very pleasant to work with... was courteous and knowledgeable. It was the best experience at any dealership I've purchased from. I was not hounded or pressured and the purchase went quickly. I would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase to use Findlay Dodge Jeep Ram and ask for DJ as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The Service Manager was very polite, professional, and advised me of what work was needed for my vehicle, along with the estimate. After the work was preformed, I was given the invoice with a explanation of what work was preformed. I was told where my vehicle was parked and was thanked for coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Salesman DJ was waiting with everything in place when we arrived. The sales process was quick. We appreciated the prompt service since we had traveled nearly a hundred miles to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Had an excellent experience, great service from Brittany Jackson!!! Thank you so much for putting my kids and I in a 2020 for fusion, it's exactly the car I wanted! Couldn't be any happier!!!*:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I went there on Tuesday talked to Brittany. She was amazing and made whole experience really easy and heartfelt. Thank you Brittany !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My salesman was DJ was awesome, I dreaded go to the dealership and he made my experience a good one. I was very impressed and anyone who gets DJ for their salesman is very fortunate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I came from Brighton Michigan yesterday to look at a Mitsubishi cross and talked to Brittany. She was beyond wonderful and helpful outstanding. Thank you ! Brittany you Are AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

The service yesterday was outstanding. I drove from Brighton Michigan yesterday to look at a mitrubisbi cross over and talked to Brittany. She was beyond amazing and wonderful extremely helpful. thank you Brittany !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Brent helped walk me through my Jeep buying process. Never thought I would own a rubicon but he helped me make it happen today! Thanks Brent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Very good no pressure.ask for Jake he will hook you up and no pressure at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I went in last minute for a change of the fuel filters while in a cross country trip and was out in less than an hour. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everyone from the first phone call to the last signature was courteous and friendly. Brittany Jackson was very knowledgeable about the car I bought. I got the trade-in value for my car that I had hoped for. No hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

They had upfront pricing, no pressure sales. I was in and out with my new car in under an hour. They were true to their word. Special thanks to Brett, Kendall and Brad for making this a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great environment and atmosphere. Brent was a huge help to me and was very willing to help answer any questions I had about the truck and about the dealership. The dealership was able to work with me on financing to help me get exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Was very satisfied , she was very professional and had a nice attitude . She got everything done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The most unexpected and awesome car buying experience. Call Brittany Jackson! She's incredible & made my Jeep dream a reality and the experience EASY and joyful! I had to balance my job and making the 2 hour drive to get there and would not have done it had she not made the experience so easy for me. Knowledgeable, enthusiastic and made me feel important throughought the process. Thank you Brittany! You are a super star!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

This was the most unexpected and awesome car buying experience I have EVER had. Brittany Jackson is incredible- and is solely responsible for making my Jeep dream a reality. She worked with me Remotely to answer all my questions, analyze my trade in value, and create a pathway for me to buy my Jeep the day I found it. She even stayed in touch making sure I had directions to navigate some local construction. The experience was amazing and her enthusiasm for making sure I was taken care of made all the difference. Highly recommend this dealership and Brittany. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

5 star service from Brittany Jackson. She was off the day I went to sign but she came in and made she everything was ready to sign and go after my long drive. Finance department was super helpful. If you’re buying I recommend asking for Brittany 1000 percent. Not many people will go above and beyond on their day off and she did. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I was treated as part of the family. Everyone was so nice. I liked the coffee but

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Brent helped me out amazingly and I was getting a my car within two days. I looked at each car they had and it was easy to find the one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Damon was extremely friendly and polite. He made sure our paperwork and credit check was done quickly so we could get home to our kids. I would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brent was our salesman and did an excellent job answering all of our questions and addressing all our concerns. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Service department is always great! I highly recommend! Always get fast, friendly service. This site is dumb to have a word minimum. Hot dog water!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The first person to greet us was a salesperson that met us at the door to hold it open and welcome us in. Once inside the place was very clean and organized. Every detail was handled with pristine care and professionalism. We felt no pressure to make a decision and would definitely recommend this dealership. Special thanks to Kendal Jackson for getting the ball rolling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The dealership was very clean and I was greated right away. I dealt with Damon in sales and he was very informative and easy to work with. He understood my needs and budget and worked with me accordingly. A great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

DJ did a great job! For an off brand used vehicle, was quite knowledgeable of the Tesla. Great enthusiasm, thanks for the help, Broham! This car is so flipping awesome!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ready for us when we arrived, he was polite and helpful. He Answered all our questions very personable. He stayed later so we could come to see our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very responsive to my calls and questions. Enthusiastic and friendly employees. They were all helpful at getting me in the vehicle of my choice. Great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Always friendly, helpful and informative team in service bays. My Jeep is well cared for, we feel very safe. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review