Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Marina was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I test drove a used truck and it had some problems on the short trip. I took Rick (sales) with me on another trip so that he could see for himself. He noticed the problems and worked with service on fixing it. I returned a week later and purchased that truck. This dealership, especially Rick, took pride in selling a quality vehicle. I'm happy with my purchases and the no-pressure sales approach. I could have walked away at any moment but I didn't want to. I felt they would be honest and help with whatever vehicle I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Good recommendation are only given to Good works, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Alexander Melissa, for helping me work from home mostly in this corona pandemic era. I am making an amazing profits, after investing 700$dollars in forex trading and now making 10,900$ on a weekly basis, All thanks to her. It wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down for me and my family but her help with trading made us live even more financially better than before the lockdown. for trading help. you can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

This was a great experience. Rick D. was awesome. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle. I didn't see any extra mark ups in the contract. Of course they offer the warranty, paint and wheel protection and the GAP coverage. No and No. They accepted my counter offer for the GAP coverage. Yay me! I was already pre-approved and Rick asked if I wanted him to check the other creditors they work with, I said sure and "voila" just like that I got a smidge lower on the APR. Go check them out for your next car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Very pleasant to deal with. Performed additional maintenance before I arrived and installed a bed liner. Washed the truck and put a half a tank of gas in it for my 1 1/2 hour trip home. Best price for miles around and had decent financing terms. Would do business again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Good price.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I worked with Jenna and Kevin, who were both excellent! These are two people who understand the value and art of customer service, and they do a wonderful job. Findlay Chevrolet is lucky to have them.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

We drove 3.5 hours in the snow today to see a vehicle, and Mark Motil made our trip more than worth it. He was friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. And just a great guy to strike up a conversation with. We will be sure to go back to Mark for any future purchases! 100/10 experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Really good experience! Gary worked hard to get my payment down to where I was comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Cooperative, courteous, accommodating and reasonable. Sales and finance personnel were excellent to deal with. Top notch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Mark Motil was great to work with. So excited to drive my new Pacifica thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!!!! Thanks Mark!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent experience buying here!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience with Michael McNamara! He was so helpful with my vehicle purchase and made the entire process smooth and quick! I was purchasing from out of state and he went above and beyond to ensure I was completely comfortable with my vehicle selection. This is the second vehicle my family has purchased with Findlay Chrysler and we will be return buyers when the need arises!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Low pressure dealership that permitted extended test drive and accommodated a special request. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Greta experience with Luke!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very transparent when buying a car from the salesperson to the finance department. Cars were clean! Showroom was clean. People were friendly and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The team was very nice and helpful! They took the time to ensure that I was satisfied with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very courteous & professional sales staff. No pressure or gimmicks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Rick was great from beginning to end. Thank you for selling my dream jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Quick service and Cody R was amazing, highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Straight forward and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Everyone was friendly. Was a pleasant experience with no stress!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Just got my dream Jeep, even if it is used! Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Jeremy and Rick always do a great job and go up and beyond. I would highly recommend both of them. Thank you both again for another smooth transaction and great price.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Very nice folks, easy to work with.. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Absolutely no complaints , as a repeat customer they are always friendly and will continue to get my business.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great experience! Everyone is very friendly and does great answering any questions you have!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

We worked with Kevin. I was going to go and finalize the payment and paperwork but my wife went into early labor with our twins. Kevin was very helpful and understanding about the situation and helped us finalize everything without going to the scheduled appointment. It is service like this that deserves applause. Thanks for everything Kevin.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great service and excellent pricing!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great place to buy a car. No power games or other control tactics

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

This dealership is incredible. They are very honest. No hidden fees or scams like some dealerships that I dealt with. The truck was exactly as advertised. If you are looking for a great salesperson, ask for Ric Duffman. I drove 6 hours to pick up a truck from this dealership, and Ric had the truck and paperwork ready to go when I arrived. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Michael. Overall pleasant experience with everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Received great service from this dealer. Buying was hassle free and they made sure all concerns we had with the vehicle were addressed prior to purchasing.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Awesome experience overall. Rick was honest, caring and direct with all questions we had. Great experience beginning to end. I would highly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Absolutely would recommend. Great service, answered all my questions and helped us get the best deal possible. Rayne was helpful and a great person to talk to as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everything went very well, purchasing our vehicle. Everyone was friendly! Not pushy!! But, always willing to answer any questions!! Kevin was a great salesperson! Would definitely go back when ready to purchase again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Straight forward dealership. Quick response, actually follows up with you. Overall a great dealership with great staff. One of the few, and would recommend checking them out.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We had a very simple and quick buying experience with them. Marina our salesperson was very friendly and kept us informed during the process. There was no rush, no pushing to buy just let us make our decision and do it. They’ve got a lot of trucks there, something for everyone. Oh and great follow through after the sale Marina finding that key. If in the market for another vehicle we’ll check in with you. Thanks to all involved.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Salesperson was friendly and personable. He did work with us and another customer which left us waiting to buy. Also note that there is monitoring and it's posted everywhere. I do feel that they heard us talk about the lowest we would take for our trade in. When they came out 20 minutes later it was to the dollar. Could be a coincidence just be mindful when you are talking.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Quick and painless visit , easily explained financing options, overall a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Dealer ship and Kevin Sheehan made you feel at home, and made the whole purchase a real pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Our Salesman Jermey was Great. Made the Drive from Indiana to get my Ram. Thanks for making the process smooth and easy will definitely make the drive again well worth it.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Rick and the crew were great! I was looking at the vehicle over the internet and out of state. Rick called me from his personal cell phone and walked around the vehicle for me. He sent me pictures and gave me a very honest description of the vehicle. He didn't hide anything. I was impressed when I showed and everything was as Rick described. No surprises! The rest of the process was straight forward and no pressure. I love buying from a small town dealership. The people make the difference.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great experience Absolutely answered all off my questions! Great job mikaila Stanfield you were awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

A special thank you to Mikaila Stanfield!! She is so helpful and makes everything so easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thank you Andy Morgan for your assistance and service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Mikaila was the best! She was so helpful and made the experience so easy! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thank you, Mikaila Stanfield for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

5 star rating goes to Mikaila Stanfield one of the most hardest working respectful person I know. Keep up the good work.. Highly recommend Mikaila

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Mikaila Stanfield! HIGHLY recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thanks for your help Andy Morgan Great customer service !

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thanks Andy Morgan for the great service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Easy transaction. Professional staff. Completely transparent.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Tyler Summa in service and his staff have taken great care of my family vehicles great service

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Awesome staff ! Sales department is top shelf. Thank you Andy Morgan for helping my wife and I pick out our new ride. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had a lot of great help from Andy Morgan on helping me decide on my vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The group of people I’ve come in contact with here have been some of the best people I’ve come across. Especially giving me the opportunity and allowing me to grow

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Andy Morgan in sales/service!!👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great vehicle and fast transaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Happy with the process, Cody was very pleasant and the whole purchase process went flawless. However, I would strongly recommend the dealership start to offer a 30 day warranty 3000 on vehicles, or offer the option to purchase a 30 day at a reasonable expense. The only option right now is to buy a 2 yesr extended warranty then cancel after 30 days which causes either the payments to be much higher or require paying over $3000 (after taxes) and trust there will be no issues in getting reimbursed after canceling

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They worked hard to get me what I wanted at a price that worked for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Top notch service! We worked with Gary Harger, and he stayed an hour and a half past closing (along with a couple other members of the team) while my wife and I test drove, discussed, and eventually bought a Silverado. We’re very happy with the truck! Thank you Gary!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Andy Morgan did an amazing on my car. Thanks Andy!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Marina Mendieta is an amazing car salesman. She is so bubbly and full of life and just makes the whole car buying experience that much easier. Definitely see her for all of your car buying needs!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Marina Mendieta is amazing at her job and so personable, friendly and bubbly. She definitely makes the car buying experience easy and hassle free. Definitely recommend going to her for all your car buying needs!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It is foretold that Chuck Norris is unbeatable, that he divides mountains with a mere clap. I believed it to be factual, that is however, until this past weekend when I met Andy Morgan. He can achieve the impossible and beat Chuck Norris. Thank you Andy Morgan, thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Thank you Andy Morgan for helping me with my service needs. It is very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Dealership was very nice. Staff was very courteous. Lowest prices around! Thank you Andy Morgan and the sales department for helping my wife and I pick out our new car. Look forward to doing business again. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

What a great experience we had making our new car purchase. Staff was friendly . Thank you so much Andy Morgan! We will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Marina Mendieta has been so helpful in my journey in looking for a new car. Absolutely couldn’t recommend her enough! Thanks Marina!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Than you Andy Morgan for making my new car exerience hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

If you need a new vehicle go see Kareena! She’s absolutely amazing and with help you with anything!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

ANDY Morgan was great and helpful with everything I needed

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new car go see Kareena! She will work with you every step of the way to get you into a vehicle that you’ll love!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Thanks Andy Morgan for great service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Kevin assist us to get our new pick up. He was in the entrance door waiting for us when we get there. He asked my name, checked in then set up the car for test drive. He let us drive the pick just us so it is very cool. We did not feel any pressure on our side as a client. When we get back, he was there again. Asked if we like the experienced driving it. I like how he gave space his client to decide, no pressure. I asked him if he can give us a good deal. ...


Leave Us A Review